Post an adMenu
My age 32 years old
I am Man
Looking for Woman

Hello I am a Guy 32 yrs, Working in tex.comp..I am Clean, Fit and Hygienic Person, Well Spoken and well Travelled.

I am Looking for a Bold, Open Minded and Fun Loving Female Partner for Dinner Drinks, Long Drives and Casual Fun.

This will be a purely No strings attached (NSA) or Friends With Benefits (FWB) kind of relationship based on mutual comfort and with mutual respect for each other while being confidential.

I am a very simple, fun loving guy, down to earth, love movies, trying out new food joints, long drives and also house parties and casual physical fun.

So if you are a lady seeking a discreet, casual and confidential friend then feel free to ping me at my telegram I'd Always24k anytime.

Beware of scammers by reading our top tips on how to avoid a scam

Contact the advertiser

Don't forget to mention Vivastreet when you get in touch!

Independent guy for women

  • Woman
  • Rs p/h incall
  • Cuddalore

Anything wrong with this ad?

Let us know what the problem is, we will review it accordingly.

Send a message

Didn't find what you were looking for?

< Back to results
Vivastreet provides advertising space for adult entertainment, and for adults seeking adult entertainment.

To access this category, you agree:

1. You are of legal age, as defined by the country or state from where you are accessing the Site, to view adult material;

2. You will only use the Site for legal purposes;

3. You are accessing the Site from a country or state where it is not illegal to enter adult websites and/or view adult material;

4. You will not permit any minor, or other person for whom it is illegal, to access this part of the Site;

5. You have read the Terms of Use, the Privacy Policy and the Disclaimer; and

6. You recognise that the Site uses Cookies and you permit them to be stored on your computer.

Tell us what you think