MenuPost an ad
Location
Type of job Other
Contract Permanent
Mobility National
Full/Part time Full time
Description

I am Ashis Roy B.Com.(Pass) at 1991. That I did some tution at home. At that time I gave some government service job exam. After that I started to do my family business that is shopkeeping. But accumulate some money I started to learn some programming languages like html, dhtml, c,c++,visual basic etc. at 2003. After that I have to do apply for job at several companies from newspaper and job websites. But can't get any job according to my need. Now I am 43 years of age. Till treat as fresher.

I want to back office job. But can't find according to my need. I want above Rs. 12,000 p.m. to live on. But no company response me.

I want to give my interview on phone but no response. I am here at Kolkata but want to go to Andhrapradesh ( like Hyderabad Visakhapattanam, Vijayawada, Vimabaram) But no response from any company.

Now I think only any kind hearted recruiter person can place me according

to my requirement place.

It is possible or not I don't know. This is childish simplicity I know. But what can I do beside this. Just a prayer to all.

Mobile : 9748213647

Ashis Roy

Download resume
Download resume
Size: 36352 byte
File type: Word
Beware of scammers by reading our top tips on
how to avoid a scam

Contact the advertiser

Don't forget to mention Vivastreet when you get in touch!

Anything wrong with this ad?

Let us know what the problem is, we will review it accordingly.

Send a message

Didn't find what you were looking for?

< Back to results
Tell us what you think